“Feel Good” Music

I started a Pandora station three years ago and called it Ultimate Feel Good Music. However, it began to grow a bit too diverse and stopped playing many of the songs I had “thumbed-up,” so I decided to make a best-of-the-best playlist on YouTube.

This is my personal “immaculate collection” of de-stressing, feel-better music. It has influences from reggae, pop, big-band, and more. I invite you to give it a listen, and I hope it has a similar effect on you. 😉 It isn’t in any particular order; I always just shuffle it.

 

“Feel Good” Music

Leave a Reply

