I’m quite the introvert, but…

I figured I should at least try to abide by social protocols, occasionally. I can be quite clumsy, though, so bear with me. After reading much of your own wonderful and personal content, I decided it might be the right thing to do to give a little glimpse of who I am to my readers.

I am a happily married father of 3.5 children. Three of them are girls, and the one on the way is a boy.

I am a full-time father, and a part time writer, reader, thinker, gardener, and brainstormer. With writing, I have found that I cannot write beneath a traditional outline. I must simply write, and make repairs later. It can get messy.

I am Jed. It is a pleasure to meet you!

Jedidiah Fleming

I’m quite the introvert, but…

Leave a Reply

